Leadership Sponsors

Corporate Event Sponsors

Government Sponsors

YPC’s programs are made possible, in part, by public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council and City Council Members Alicka Ampry-Samuel, Margaret S. Chin, Robert Holden, Helen Rosenthal and Eric Ulrich; the National Endowment for the Arts; the New York City Department of Youth and Community Development’s Council Discretionary Fund, and New York City Council Members Mark Gjonaj, Barry Grodenchik, Corey Johnson, Ben Kallos, Bill Perkins, Keith Powers, and Ydanis Rodriguez; the New York City Department of Education; the New York State Council on the Arts, with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature.